HongKong Biosuper Health Tech. Co., Ltd

هونغ كونغ Biosuper تكنولوجيا الصحة. Co.، Ltd

  نحن المورد المهنية من HGH والمنشطات

تجلب لك صحة أفضل وحياة أفضل

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالعضلات كسب أقراص الستيرويد

النفط القائم على هرمون تستوستيرون مزيج سوستانون 250 عن طريق الحقن المنشطات

زبون مراجعة
أعتقد أنه منتج جيد جدًا ، ربما سيكون جيدًا للاستخدام الاحترافي.

—— جون تاغارت

نقدر منتجاتك الرائعة والتسليم الفوري.

—— توماس وودز

شكرا لجودة hgh والخدمة المهنية! احب ذلك. جميع أصدقائي يحبون ذلك.

—— كريس اوينز

ابن دردش الآن

النفط القائم على هرمون تستوستيرون مزيج سوستانون 250 عن طريق الحقن المنشطات

الصين النفط القائم على هرمون تستوستيرون مزيج سوستانون 250 عن طريق الحقن المنشطات المزود

صورة كبيرة :  النفط القائم على هرمون تستوستيرون مزيج سوستانون 250 عن طريق الحقن المنشطات

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Sustanon 250 
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 250mg / مل * 10ML / قارورة

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 صندوق
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق أصليّ
وقت التسليم: 5-7 تستخدمه
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 2000 صندوق/شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج

النفط القائم على هرمون تستوستيرون مزيج سوستانون 250 عن طريق الحقن المنشطات

ماذا تحتوي سوستانون 250


سوستانون 250 هو مزيج هرمون تستوستيرون عن طريق الحقن. وضعت Sustanon من قبل شركة الأدوية الدولية أورغون. تحتوي المادة عادة على أربعة أنواع مختلفة يتم استخدام استرات البروبيونات والفنيلبروبيونات بسرعة ، ويتم إطلاقها في الدورة الدموية خلال الأيام الأربعة الأولى. الاسترات المتبقية أبطأ بكثير للإفراج عنها. يبقى سوستانون نشطًا في الجسم لمدة أسبوعين وثلاثة أسابيع تقريبًا (على التوالي). هذا هو تحسن كبير من Sustanon من Testosterones القياسية مثل cypionate أو enanthate ، والتي توفر مدة أقصر بكثير من النشاط ، ومستوى الدم أكثر تنوعا.

تأثيرات سوستانون


كما هو الحال مع جميع المنتجات التيستوستيرون ، Sustanon هو الابتنائية قوية مع نشاط منشط الذكورة وضوحا. هو الأكثر استخداما كعقار يستكثر ، وتوفير مكاسب استثنائية في القوة وكتلة العضلات. على الرغم من أنه يتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة لهرمون التستوستيرون ، إلا أنه يُلاحظ أن سوستانون قابل للحقن بدرجة أكبر من السيبيونات أو إينونثات. وكما هو مذكور في هذا الكتاب ، فإن مثل هذه الملاحظات هي فقط قضايا التوقيت. مستويات الدم من التيستوستيرون تبني ببطء أكثر ، لذلك لا يتم تعيين الآثار الجانبية بسرعة. وبالنسبة لمستويات هرمون الدم المتساوية ، فإن التستوستيرون سوف ينكسر بالتساوي دون النظر إلى الإستر. قد يجد العديد من الأفراد أيضًا أنه من الضروري استخدام هذا الستيرويد وهو مضاد للأستروجين ، وفي هذه الحالة تكون الجرعة المنخفضة من Nolvadex أو Proviron مناسبة. يرتبط أيضا مع هرمون الاستروجين ، ينبغي أن يكون الاحتفاظ بالمياه ملحوظة. هذا أمر غير مرغوب فيه عندما يسعى الرياضي للحفاظ على جودة المظهر إلى اللياقة البدنية ، لذلك هذا بالتأكيد ليست فكرة المخدرات لإعداد المسابقة.


الجرعة الفعالة من سوستانون


على الرغم من بقاء سوستانون نشطًا في الجسم لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع تقريبًا ، يتم أخذ الحقن على الأقل كل 10 أيام. تتراوح الجرعة الفعالة من 250 ملغ (أمبولة واحدة) كل 10 أيام ، إلى 1000 ملغ (أربعة أمبولات) أسبوعياً. بعض الرياضيين يستخدمون جرعات أكثر تطرفًا ، لكن هذا في الواقع ليس ممارسة موصى بها. عندما ترتفع الجرعة فوق 750-1000 ملغ في الأسبوع ، فإن زيادة الآثار الجانبية Sustanon سوف تفوق بلا شك فوائد إضافية. أساسا سوف تتلقى عائد فقير على الاستثمار الخاص بك ، والتي يمكن مع Sustanon تكون كبيرة. بدلاً من أخذ كميات كبيرة دون داعٍ ، يختار الرياضيون المهتمون بالحجم والقوة السريع عادة إضافة مركب آخر. لهذا الغرض نجد أن المداخن بشكل جيد للغاية مع oradrol 50 الفاعلية القوية (أوكسي ميثولون) و Dianabol (methandrostenolone). من ناحية أخرى ، قد يعمل سوستانون بشكل أفضل مع ترينبولون أو وينسترول (ستانوزولول) إذا كان الرياضي يسعى إلى الحفاظ على مظهر أكثر تعقيدا وأكثر دقة في جسمه.

تفاصيل الاتصال
HongKong Biosuper Health Tech. Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Karl Chan

الهاتف :: +8613616132277

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

HongKong Biosuper Health Tech. Co., Ltd

            We are professional supplier of HGH and Steroids

               Bring you a better Health and better Life

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsMuscle Gain Steroid Tablets

Oil Based Testosterone Blend Sustanon 250 Injectable Anabolic Steroids

Customer Reviews
I think it is very nice product, probably will be good for professional use.

—— John Taggart

Appreciate your wonderful products and prompt deliverying.

—— Thomas Woods

Thanks for your quality hgh and professional service!! I like it. All of my friends like it.

—— Chris Owens

I'm Online Chat Now

Oil Based Testosterone Blend Sustanon 250 Injectable Anabolic Steroids

China Oil Based Testosterone Blend Sustanon 250 Injectable Anabolic Steroids supplier

Large Image :  Oil Based Testosterone Blend Sustanon 250 Injectable Anabolic Steroids

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Sustanon 250 
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 250mg/ml*10ml/vial

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 box
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Original Box
Delivery Time: 5-7 business days
Payment Terms: Western Union,T/T
Supply Ability: 2000 boxes/month
Detailed Product Description

 

Oil Based Testosterone Blend Sustanon 250 Injectable Anabolic Steroids

 

What does Sustanon 250 contain


Sustanon 250 is an oil-based injectable Testosterone blend. Sustanon developed by the international drug firm Organon. The substance typically contains four different The propionate and phenylpropionate esters are quickly utilized, releasing into circulation within the first four days. The remaining esters are much slower to release. Sustanon stayes active in the body for about two and three weeks (respectively). This is a big improvement of Sustanon from standard Testosterones such as cypionate or enanthate, which provide a much shorter duration of activity, and a more variable blood level.
 

 

Sustanon effects


As with all Testosterone products, Sustanon is a strong anabolic with pronounced androgenic activity. It is most commonly used as a bulking drug, providing exceptional gains in strength and muscle mass. Although it does convert to estrogen, as is the nature of Testosterone, Sustanon injectable is noted as being slightly more tolerable than cypionate or enanthate. As stated throughout this book, such observations are only issues of timing however. Blood levels of Testosterone are building more slowly, so side effects do not set in as fast. For equal blood hormone levels however, Testosterone will break down equally without regard to ester. Many individuals may likewise find it necessary to use with this steroid an antiestrogen, in which case a low dosage of Nolvadex or Proviron would be appropriate. Also correlating with estrogen, water retention should be noticeable. This is not desirable when the athlete is looking to maintain a quality look to the physique, so this is certainly not an idea drug for contest preparation.


 

Effective dosage of Sustanon


Although Sustanon remains active in the body for approximately three weeks, injections are taken at least every 10 days. An effective dosage ranges from 250mg (one ampule) every 10 days, to 1000mg (four ampules) weekly. Some athletes do use more extreme dosages, but this is really not a recommended practice. When the dosage rises above 750-1000mg per week, increased of Sustanon side effects will no doubt be outweighing additional An benefits. Basically you will receive a poor return on your investment, which with Sustanon can be substantial. Instead of taking unnecessarily large amounts, athletes interested in rapid size and strength will usually opt to addition another compound. For this purpose we find that stacks extremely well with the potent orals Anadrol 50 (oxymetholone) and Dianabol (methandrostenolone). On the other hand, Sustanon may work better with trenbolone or Winstrol (stanozolol) if the athlete were seeking to maintain a harder, more defined look to his physique.
 

Contact Details
HongKong Biosuper Health Tech. Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Karl Chan

Tel: +8613616132277

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)